top of page

A BUSY YEAR!

What can I say?! What a year I've had! From teaching a few students in my home to moving to a professional studio and now having 35 students, running The Vocal Academy as well as my own business!

I'm so grateful to all of my students (old and new!) and for all of the love, support and amazing reviews I have received. I am so lucky that I do what I do and get to call it my job (let alone my own business)!

So, exciting things coming up! I am fully booked so I am unable to take on any new students BUT after completing interviews I have hired not one, but TWO new singing teachers at my studio so please still enquire with me and I will direct you to one of my lovely new teachers. If you would like to have lessons specifically with me, again, always enquire as I may have cancellations or space to fit you in.

Again, I wouldn't be in this position if it weren't for the brilliant Lu Bristow who, as well as being a dear friend is just an amazing person to work with. My students who I love working with and develop friendships with. And lastly, welcome to the team Emily-Rose & Jacinda!

Can't wait to go from last year of having no work Christmas party (as that party would have just consisted of me sitting alone wearing a party hat eating Christmas dinner alone) to now having a brilliant team of Lu, Emily & Jacinda to celebrate the end of the year with.

Happy November to you all and bring on Christmas!

bottom of page