top of page

April Update!

What a busy couple of months! RRS Singing with The Vocal Academy have now got our own studio which we have been teaching from since the beginning of March! All of my students love it and it makes such a difference working from a private professional soundproofed studio. You can have a look at my studio with some of my regular students singing in my photo gallery.

Due to how successful my business is getting and growing with enquiries from students I unfortunately had to leave JC Vocals. I will miss all of my old students dearly and I was overwhelmed by all of the presents, flowers and cards with touching and personal messages of how much my teaching had helped/influenced them. I hope they all carry on with their lessons and I wish them luck with their new teacher.

Now that I am devoting all of my time to my business here & leading The Vocal Academy I have increased my hours and opened up a new available day! Slots are filling up fast so make sure you contact me to check availability and we can arrange your first lesson! I am currently offering your first hour lesson half priced! This is perfect if you are unsure if lessons are right for you and want to have a lesson to try but don't want to pay the full rate first of all, also perfect if you are wanting regular lessons you save a bit of money for the first one!

To check availability and book your first lesson half priced contact me on 07742227862 or email me on roseraysilvsingingteaching@outlook.com

My available hours: Monday, Thursday & Friday: 12pm - 8pm & Sunday 9am - 6pm.

bottom of page