top of page

RRS Singing & The Vocal Academy are now in the studio!

Very excited to say that I now have my own teaching studio in Worthing! This is a brilliant opportunity for both mine and TVA students and I can't wait to get in and work!

The reason why i'm so happy is that with now over 30 students, I am finding it difficult to teach from home and need somewhere bigger and better for my students to truly shine. This studio has an open space with sitting area for tasters/consultations, kitchenette for water (as this is a MUST when singing!) and obviously all the normal facilities one would need. The separate, sound proofed teaching room which was used as a recording space, is going to be where we are singing!

Myself and Lucinda (from The Vocal Academy) cannot wait to see it again at the end of this month to finalise the details and get working in there in March.

If you would like to book/enquire with me email roseraysilvsingingteaching@outlook.com

or if you are interested in The Vocal Academy please visit the website https://www.thevocalacademyworthing.co.uk/about

bottom of page