top of page

The Vocal Academy

I'm very excited to say that for the past month or so, I have been working with The Vocal Academy and already have some brilliant promising students who I am teaching.

My work partner (as well as my music teacher mentor!) is Lu Bristow, a Singing Teacher and business woman who has been in the industry for years, who, like me, has a passion and love for singing, teaching & nurturing people's dreams.

We've some exciting things coming up in the pipeline for next year so for more information on The Vocal Academy please visit

https://www.thevocalacademyworthing.co.uk

If you are thinking about singing lessons you get a free 30 minute taster session!

If you would like to enquire you can either contact me directly on roseraysilvsingingteaching@outlook.com

or email sing@thevocalacademy.co.uk.

bottom of page